That tricky first post

beach hut in Southwold

Photo credit: Heather Brice

So I used to have a blog, of the same name in fact. I kept it updated for quite a few years until I guess life just got in the way. But I’ve been missing my little place on the Internet so I thought why not give blogging another go. So here I am again, hopefully this time a little bit bolder and a little bit braver. The old ‘It’s all about the photos’ was a mix of photos by me and by other people but this time it’s going to be all about me and what I capture on camera. That’s the plan anyway but I am happy to go with the flow and see where I end up. I hope you’ll join me on my new blogging adventure.

P.S. The first photo I am sharing with you is a beach hut because as you will no doubt come to learn if you keep following this blog, I am slightly obsessed with them.

2 thoughts on “That tricky first post

Leave a Reply

