Keep on running

img_2275

Photo credit: Heather Brice

So I did another race today. It was down on the coast in Brighton again but this time it was 10 miles. Like last weekend it was a great race with fabulous friends and I am really proud of how I did. Unsurprisingly there were no chances to take photos other than a few pictures of us at the end smiling with our medals. Although saying that I did have my friends spotting photo opportunities for me along the way. But as I did want to celebrate such a good day on the blog and this blog needs photos I thought I would see what I pictures I could take of my medal. I think this one is rather pretty.

2 thoughts on “Keep on running

Leave a Reply

