Interesting lampshades and chicken

img_2370

Photo credit: Heather Brice

You really can’t take me anywhere. I am constantly finding things that I want to take pictures of and am always noticing the little details in things. At a recent lunch at Nando’s, for example, I spotted these really interesting lampshades. I thought they looked like waste paper baskets. And before I’d even glanced at the menu – well I knew I was having the chicken – I had taken a few sneaky snaps. I would have liked to have seen what a picture taken from directly beneath would have looked like too but decided that might draw attention to myself. Perhaps I’ll have to go back and ask for the table beneath the fancy lampshades. I’m sure that’s a perfectly normal request!

Leave a Reply

