Creative and crafty

4323511564_f87a1317da_o

Photo credit: Heather Brice

I thought I would share with you a few photos that I took a few years back of various bits from my craft stash. I have always considered myself to be a bit creative and I like making things. I have tried out various things over the years including knitting, sewing, crochet, drawing, jewellery making and scrapbookng but I have yet to settle on one which I think I am particularly good at. So for the time being I will stick to getting all excited about buttons, beads and ribbons in the haberdashery and perhaps buying a few things to take pictures of… and do something really creative with one day.

4323511076_fd037f78bd_o

Photo credit: Heather Brice

4330537690_baf565b262_o

Photo credit: Heather Brice

4323511304_13176e8d20_o

Photo credit: Heather Brice

Leave a Reply

