Finding beauty in the grey days

img_2475

Photo credit: Heather Brice

I took this photograph from my bedroom window today. I thought it would be interesting to see if I could capture a nice image of a rather rubbish grey and wet day. I wanted to prove that beauty can be found everywhere even in the most unlikely places. I am happy with how this turned out. I am also pleased I managed one last picture of the autumn colours because I don’t think we have long before all the trees are bare. What do you think? Can you find beauty in the rain?

Leave a Reply

