Monday morning

img_2524

Photo credit: Heather Brice

I had no plans to take any photos today as I have a to do list as long as my arm to get started on. But on the school run this morning one of my friends commented what a beautiful day it was and that I would probably be out taking photos. I therefore saw that as a challenge, and I chose to accept it. So glad I did though because it was indeed a stunning morning for a photo walk and it definitely was a great way to kick off the week. I have more images to sort through and may post at a later date but I think this one is my favourite. Happy Monday everyone!

Leave a Reply

