Fields of green

IMG_3475

Photo by Heather Brice

I took this photo whilst out for a run yesterday. I’d been kicking myself for wasting an excellent photo opportunity on Friday and I wanted to get at least one nice Bank Holiday photo for my blog. If you follow my page on Facebook you’ll already know that I went to London to see a recording of one of my favourite TV shows and got so preoccupied with with getting to the studio and getting in the queue that I didn’t take full advantage of the beautiful sunny evening on the Southbank. And it was indeed a glorious evening. I’m pleased with this picture though as the fields look so green and lush at the moment. I’m sure we’ll go back to London at some point this summer so I’ll take some pretty photos then.

Leave a Reply

